ما هو تحدي الشامبو TikTok؟ كيف افعلها؟

يوم آخر تحد آخر. نتحدث اليوم عن تحدي الشامبو TikTok الذي يجرؤ الناس على تغيير لون شعرهم باستخدام الأدوات المنزلية الشائعة. اكتشف ما هو هذا التحدي وكيف يمكنك إنشاء مقطع فيديو لـ TikTok بناءً على ذلك.

كان هذا الاتجاه رائجًا منذ فترة حتى الآن. على وجه الخصوص ، خلال الوباء عندما كان العالم بأسره يواجه إغلاقًا ، حصل البشر لأول مرة على وقت فراغ أكثر مما كان يمكن تخيله قبل عام.

كما يقولون ، الشيطان يسكن في الدماغ العاطل ، وجد الناس أنشطة جديدة لإبقائهم مشغولين أثناء البقاء في منازلهم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. كان هذا هو الوقت الذي تم فيه تقديم تحديات جديدة وجديدة على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل TikTok.

هنا أنت كمشارك يجب أن تقوم بنشاط أو إجراء بطريقة تتبع نمط معين. بهذه الطريقة ، عندما يبحث المستخدمون الآخرون في علامة التصنيف ، يمكن أن يظهر الفيديو الخاص بك على شاشتهم. بهذه الطريقة ، وجدنا مواهب ووجوهًا جديدة كانت تشارك بنشاط في الاتجاهات الجديدة.

ما هو تحدي الشامبو TikTok؟

بالنسبة إلى Shampoo Challenge TikTok ، هناك شامبو محدد ، والشامبو الأرجواني كما قد تكون سمعت عن المصطلح بالفعل. إنه نوع شامبو قوي يستخدمه الأشخاص ذوو الرؤوس الشقراء لتجنب ظهور درجات اللون البرتقالي في تسريحاتهم.

هذه المرة يستخدم هذا الشامبو في هذا التحدي الخاص من قبل مستخدمي TikTok لتغيير لون شعرهم إلى اللون الأرجواني. لأن هذا الشامبو يحتوي على صبغة أرجوانية قوية والتي عند تركها على الشعر لفترة طويلة من الزمن يمكن أن تغير لون الشعر.

نعم ، إنه يغير اللون إلى اللون الأرجواني ، إنه أمر غريب ، لأن هذا المنتج مخصص لغسل الشعر وليس للحصول على درجات اللون الأزرق. ولهذا يُعرف أيضًا باسم شامبو التنغيم. يزيل البراعة ويحافظ على النغمات في الأشخاص ذوي الرؤوس الشقراء بعيدًا عن رؤوسهم.

لذا ، فإن الأخبار السيئة هي أنه فقط للأشخاص الذين لديهم شعر أشقر ، إذا لم يكن لديك شعر أشقر ، فأنت خارج المنافسة بالفعل ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك المحاولة. في الوقت نفسه ، إذا كنت شقراء وترغب في المشاركة في Shampoo Challenge TikTok هذه المرة ، فهناك مفاجأة بالنسبة لك أيضًا.

أي ، لا تتوقع أن يعطي الشامبو شعرك لونًا أرجوانيًا مناسبًا عند وضعه على الرأس. قد يكون شعرك أشقر أو بلاتينيًا أكثر برودة في المظهر. بمجرد أن علم المجتمع الأشقر بهذا التأثير ، بدأوا تحدي الشامبو على TikTok.

إنهم يقدمون طرقًا إبداعية لصبغ شعرهم باللون الأرجواني باستخدام العناصر اليومية. مثل البعض يستخدمون أقلام تمييز لتغيير لون شعرهم. وبالطبع هناك الكثير.

كيف نفعل تحدي الشامبو لـ TikTok

ما بدأ منذ حوالي عامين في أوقات الإغلاق لا يزال اتجاهًا صالحًا ونشطًا. الآن بعد أن قرأت عنها تشعر أنك جزء منها. سنخبرك هنا بجميع الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها من أجل إنشاء مقطع فيديو حيث يكون لديك شعر أرجواني.

  1. اذهب أولاً إلى سوبر ماركت أو صيدلية قريبة أو تحقق عبر الإنترنت من الشامبو الأرجواني ، ويسمى أيضًا شامبو الفضة ومتوفر بشكل شائع في أي مكان. لا تقلق من أن سعره لن يحرق فجوة في جيبك أيضًا.
  2. بمجرد أن تضعه في يدك ، حان الوقت للتحقق من التأثيرات على شعرك. لهذا ضعي كمية جيدة من الشامبو على شعرك وانتظري. كلما طال انتظارك وشعرك أكثر شدة أو فاتحة ، كانت التأثيرات أقوى.
  3. بعد أن تشعر أنك لم تعد تحمل الشامبو في شعرك ، حان وقت الغسل. اغسلها جيدًا ويمكنك رؤية لون الشعر المتغير الذي أصبح الآن أرجوانيًا.

قد ترغب أيضا في قراءة:

ياسمين الأبيض 403 جدل فيروسي على فيديو TikTok

بلاك تشيلي فيديو تيك توك الفيروسي

شرح دراما المورمون تيك توك

في الختام

تحدي الشامبو TikTok هو حديث المدينة. الكبار للمراهقين ، جميعهم يقفزون بالتساوي في العربة ليروا مدى اختلاف مظهرهم مع لون أرجواني في شعرهم. جربه باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه وسحرنا بمظهرك الجديد.

اترك تعليق

What is Shampoo Challenge TikTok? How to Do it?

Another day another challenge. Today we are talking about the Shampoo challenge TikTok that is daring people to change their hair color with common household items. Find out what this challenge is and how can you make a video for TikTok based on this.

This trend has been in vogue for a while now. Especially, during the pandemic when the whole globe was facing a lockdown, the humans for the first time got more time for leisure than they could have imagined a year before.

As they say, the devil dwells in the idle brain, people found new activities to keep themselves busy while staying indoors 24/7. This was the time when new and novel challenges were introduced on the social media platforms like TikTok.

Here you as a participant have to perform an activity or action in a way that follows a set pattern. This way, when the other users search the hashtag, your video could come up on their screen. This way, we found new talents and faces who were actively participating in new trends.

What is Shampoo Challenge TikTok?

For the Shampoo Challenge TikTok, there is a specific shampoo, the purple shampoo as you might have heard the term already. It is s powerful shampoo-type that is used by the blonde-headed people to avoid orange tones appearing in their hairdos.

This time this shampoo is used in this particular challenge by the TikTok users to change the color of their hair to purple. As this shampoo has a potent purple pigment which when left on the hair for a prolonged period of time can change the hair color.

Yes, it changes the color to purple, it is weird, because, this product is meant to be for hair washing and not to get hues of blue. This is why it is also known as toning shampoo. It removes brassiness and keeps the undertones in the blond-headed people away from their heads.

So, the bad news is, it is only for the people who have blonde hair, if you don’t have it, you are out of the competition already, but still you can try. At the same time, if you are blonde and want to participate in the Shampoo Challenge TikTok this time, for you too, there is a surprise.

That is, don’t expect the shampoo to give your hair a proper purple color when applied to the head. Your hair might be cooler-toned blonde or platinum in appearance. As soon as the blonde community learned about this effect, they started the Shampoo Challenge on TikTok.

They are introducing creative methods to dye their hair with the purple hue using everyday items. Such as some are using highlighter pens to change their hair color. And of course, there are many more.

How to do Shampoo Challenge for TikTok

What began around two years ago in the times of lockdown is still a valid and active trend. Now that after reading about it you feel like being a part of it. Here we will tell you all the steps that are to be taken in order to create a video where you have purple hair.

  1. First go to a supermarket, or a pharmacy nearby, or check online for the purple shampoo, it is also called silver shampoo and is commonly available anywhere. Don’t worry its price won’t burn a hole in your pocket either.
  2. Once you have it in your hand, it is time to check the effects on your hair. For this apply a good quantity of shampoo to your hair and wait. The longer you wait and the blonder or fairer your hair, the stronger will be the effects.
  3. After you feel like you no longer hold the shampoo in your hair, it is time to wash. Wash thoroughly and you can see the changed hair color that is now purple.

You may also like to read:

Jasmine White403 TikTok Viral Video Controversy

Black Chilly TikTok Viral Video

Mormon TikTok Drama Explained

Conclusion

Shampoo Challenge TikTok is the talk of the town. Adults to teenagers, all are equally jumping the bandwagon to see how different they look with a purple hue in their hair. Try it out by following the steps given above and charm us with your new look.

Leave a Comment