من هو كيلي؟ لماذا هي تتجه على TikTok

من هو كيلي؟ حسنًا ، كيلي هو شخص يتجه إلى TikTok وهناك سبب حقيقي لذلك. للانتشار في عصر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يجب أن يكون لديك سبب ، في معظم الأوقات. لم تكن هذه الفتاة تعلم أنها ستثير ضجة كبيرة بعد تحميل هذا الفيديو. لكن القطة الآن خارج الحقيبة.

يمنح انتشار منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية المختلفة المستخدمين والمبدعين فرصة متساوية لاستكشاف السبل والأساليب المختلفة للتجربة ، قبل جذب انتباه صانعي المحتوى ، أو تجربة ترفيه مجاني للمجموعة الأولى. كل منصة لها مزاياها وعيوبها.

خذ على سبيل المثال منصة الفيديو القصيرة TikTok. لقد أصبح مصدر اهتمام رئيسي بفضل خوارزمية الإدمان والعدد المتنوع والمتزايد من المبدعين ، الذين لديهم شيء جديد لمتابعيهم بين الحين والآخر.

إلى جانب ميزات تحرير وتحسين الفيديو المضمنة ، يمكن حتى للشخص العادي إنشاء فيديو مذهل دون عناء. ناهيك عن الفترة الزمنية القصيرة ، فلا توجد إمكانية للملل على المنصة ، بغض النظر عن المدة التي تقضيها هناك.

من هو كيلي على Tiktok

صورة لمن هو كيلي

قد يكون هناك الآلاف من كيلي على TikTok لكننا نتحدث على وجه التحديد عن الشخص الذي لديه المقبض @ bhadie.kellyy. يتجه أحد مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بها إلى الإنترنت. كما قد تكون قد رأيت ذلك بالفعل إذا لم تفعل ، فلا تتأخر.

انتشرت السيدة Bhadie Kelly على نطاق واسع بعد أن تم تحميل مقطع فيديو لها وهي ترتدي ثوبًا بني فاتحًا ومتعدد الألوان من حسابها. بدأ الناس بعد أن شهدوا موهبتها يتحدثون عنها. سرعان ما أدرك معجبوها أن هذا شيء رائع وبدأوا في مشاركة الفيديو.

وسرعان ما انضم العديد من المتابعين والمعجبين الجدد إلى قسم التعليقات بينما قرر آخرون متابعتها. في وقت قصير ، تضاعف عدد متابعيها تقريبًا عن طريق تجاوز الرقم 600 ألف. من خلال نمو المتابعين ، يكفي افتراض أن الفيديو لديه جاذبية ساحرة للجمهور.

لماذا يتجه كيلي على Tiktok

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، أصبحت هذه الفتاة التي تضم أكثر من 350 ألف متابع ضجة كبيرة على الإنترنت. أجبرت فتاة TikTok الجميع على التساؤل من هو كيلي. لقد حصلت على أكثر من تسعة ملايين إعجاب حتى الآن للمحتوى الذي تم تحميله في ملف تعريف واحد فقط.

لديها ملفات تعريف أخرى أيضًا باسم @ slayy.kellyy و @ pyt.kellyy لكن ملفها الشخصي الأكثر نشاطًا هو @ bhadie.kellyy. هنا تقوم باستمرار بتحديث المحتوى لمتابعيها.

سرعان ما بدأت تتجه على المنصة بعد تحميل مقطع فيديو في ثوب متعدد الألوان. جذبت الحركات العديد من الأشخاص على المنصة وبدأ الكثيرون في متابعتها بعد مشاهدة الفيديو والمحتويات الأخرى المنشورة على الملف الشخصي.

ما هو بلومس؟ لماذا تتجه بلومسي تيك توك؟

في الختام

حاليًا ، الفتاة التي تمارس التواء على TikTok جعلت الناس يسألون من هو كيلي. يجلب هذا الفيديو السحري جحافل من المتابعين الجدد إلى ملفها الشخصي الذي شاركناه أعلاه. أخبرنا بما لديك لتقوله عن الفيديو في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

اترك تعليق

Who is Kelly? Why is She Trending on TikTok

Who is Kelly? Well, Kelly is someone who is trending on TikTok and there is a genuine reason for that. To go viral in the era of social media, you need to have some reason, well most of the time. This girl didn’t know that she would be a sensation after uploading this video. But now the cat is out of the bag.

The proliferation of various social media platforms gives the users and the creators equal opportunity to explore different avenues and methods to try, before getting the attention for the makers, or trying free entertainment for the first group. Every platform has its own pros and cons.

Take for example the short video platform TikTok. It has become a leading attention grabber thanks to its addictive algorithm and the diverse and spawning number of creators, who have something new for their followers every now and then.

Coupled with the built-in video editing and improvement features, even a layman can create a stunning video effortlessly. Not to mention the short time span, there is no possibility of getting bored on the platform, no matter how long you spend time there.

Who is Kelly on Tiktok

Image of who is Kelly

There could be thousands of Kelly on TikTok but we are talking specifically about the one with the handle @bhadie.kellyy. One of her videos is trending online. As you might have seen it already if you haven’t, don’t get late.

The lady Bhadie Kelly went viral after a video of her twerking in a light brown and multi-colored gown was uploaded from her account. People after witnessing her talent started talking about her. Soon her fans realized that this was something great and started sharing the video.

And soon many new followers and fans have joined the comments section while others have even decided to follow her. In a short while, her following almost doubled crossing the figure of 600K. From the growth of followers, it is enough to assume that the video has a charming attraction for the audience.

Why Kelly is Trending on Tiktok

As we mentioned before, this girl with over 350K followers became an online sensation. The TikTok girl has forced everyone to ask who is Kelly. She has garnered over nine million likes so far for her uploaded content on just one profile.

She has other profiles as well that go by the names @slayy.kellyy and @pyt.kellyy but her most active profile is @bhadie.kellyy. Here she constantly updates content for her followers.

She soon started trending on the platform after uploading a video in a multi-colored gown. The moves attracted many people on the platform and many have started to follow her after watching the video and other content posted on the profile.

What is Bloomse? Why Bloomse TikTok Trending?

Conclusion

Currently, a girl twerking on TikTok has got the people asking who is Kelly. This magical video is bringing hordes of new followers to her profile that we have shared above. Tell us what you have to say about the video in the comments section below.

Leave a Comment